top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAntonio Garcia

Senior Thesis Portfolio #3

Finally, my senior thesis portfolio is finished. The portfolio contains 11 polished pieces that make up the complete branding and marketing of the R&B artist Sabria Larae. This project was a marketing campaign and consisted of commercial art pieces such as web banners, merchandise, and an EPK. It was important for this project to contain the right pieces that would constitute a marketing campaign that was appropriate for a musical artist. In other words, I’m referring to the essential commercial art pieces that would make this project make sense. Like I stated in my last blog post, my portfolio contains a consistent use of the color gold, black, and white. Additionally, the portfolio had to represent the artist's main concept, and this was accomplished through minimalist design elements, title designs, and flowers.




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page