top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAntonio Garcia

My 1st Internship project

The first project that I was assigned to complete at my internship was designing business cards for via reach. Via reach already had a business card design, however, my manager wanted it to be more eye catching. So I started by doing a brief search of card designs in order to get some inspiration. Although, the most important thing what’s the come up with a new design that fit the business’s brand. Via Reach’s previous business card needed to minimize and rearrange information one side of it. So I organized the card by placing the business logo on the left of the card, and on the right side i placed the contact information. On the back side of the business card, I designed a new triangular based background. This added some interesting colors and depth to the card. On top of this background, I placed the information to introduce Via reach.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page