top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAntonio Garcia

Here's an update on the project's development

Updated: Apr 20, 2020

At this point within the senior project, I've had a thorough discussion with Sabria about the direction she wants her brand to take. For Sabria’s brand, she would like the colors of black, gold, and white to be incorporated. So far, I have designed her a logo and the front side of her business cards based off of her preferences. It's still early in the process, because the project isn’t due till the spring and each piece is just a rough draft. More specifically, within these pieces I used the colors she requested.


For this project, it's important for colors to remain consistent, especially the gold colors. The color code of gold I’ll be using is #DAA520. Also, what's important for developing her brand is to establish a solid font to use. The fonts I think I would like to use are Topazia, Bebas Nue, and possibly Roboto.




30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page